Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact the main office at Eagle Hill Southport School. The office can be reached at 203.254.2044 or by email at info@eaglehillsouthport.org.

During the academic year classes begin at 8:00 am and end at 3:10 pm Monday through Thursday. On Fridays, dismissal takes place at 12:31 pm. The main office can be reached from 7:45 am until 4:30 pm.

The summer hours in the office are 8:00 am until 4:30 pm Monday through Thursday, the office closes at 2:00 pm on Fridays.

Please feel free to reach out via email to any of the administrators below. They can all be reached by contacting the main office.

Admissions: Samantha Berg, Director of Admissions sberg@eaglehillsouthport.org

Teacher Training Opportunities: Theresa Collins, Director of Tutorial Program tcollins@eaglehillsouthport.org

Community Lecture Series: Hallie Buckingham, Educational Supervisor hbuckingham@eaglehillsouthport.org

Parent Association, Alumni and Development: Emily Brady, Director of Development ebrady@eaglehillsouthport.org

Media, Communications and Marketing: Zibby Perkins, Director of Communications zperkins@eaglehillsouthport.org

Financial Aid and Tuition: Maggie Macari, CFO, mmacari@eaglehillsouthport.org